Staff and Board

Hanul Family Alliance continues to grow with their staff and board members. If you're interested in working with us, please visit our careers page. We also currently employ over 90 Home Care Aides for our Home Care Department.


 

Administrative Staff

 

Chicago Staff

 

Mount Prospect Staff

Irene Jisun Sohn, MSW
Executive Director
isohn@hanulusa.org

Kyungjin Pyo
Director of Finance
kpyo@hanulusa.org

Ann Choh
Director of Resources & Development
achoh@hanulusa.org

 

Home Care Department

Mihyun Kang 
Program Coordinator
mkang@hanulusa.org

Narae Kim
Program Coordinator & Fish Research Technician
nrkim@hanulusa.org

Senior & Social Services

Eunhee Park
Social Service Coordinator
eunnie@hanulusa.org

Naraegoun Ahn
Senior Service Coordinator
nahn@hanulusa.org



Home Care Department

Jenny Jinhui Kim
Program Coordinator
jpark@hanulusa.org

Senior & Social Services

Jiyeon Kim
Social Service Coordinator
jkim@hanulusa.org

Yoon Jung Park
Senior Service Coordinator
yjpark@hanulusa.org

Soonhee Hong
Senior Services Assistant
shong@hanulusa.org


Jae Myung Lee
Director of Mt. Prospect Office
jlee@hanulusa.org

Hyeno Kim
Director of Lake County Office
hkim@hanulusa.org

 

Nutrition Program

Misook Chang
Senior Service Coordinator
misook@hanulusa.org

Insuk Park
Head Cook

Culture & Education

Charlene Choi
Volunteer & Resource Development Coordinator
cchoi@hanulusa.org





 

Legal & Immigration

Elain Han, BIA Accr.
Immigration Program Manager
ehan4@hanulusa.org

Youmee Lee
Immigration Service Coordinator
ylee@hanulusa.org

Yihyun Kim
Operations Manager
ykim@hanulusa.org

Nutrition Program

Miran Lee
Nutrition Service Coordinator
mlee@hanulusa.org

Lake County Staff

 

Home Care Department

Min Kyung Cho
Program Coordinator
kcho@hanulusa.org

Senior & Social Services

Jay Hyung Lim
Senior Service Coordinator
jlim@hanulusa.org

Helen Chung
Program Assistant
hkim@hanulusa.org

 

Board

Officers

Grace Song
President

Holly Kim
Vice President

Ruby Park
Secretary

David C. Namkung
Treasurer

Advisory Board
Eun Seo Cho, APN
Euyil Hahn, PhD
Jae Eun Han, MD
Hyun Jae Ihm, MD
Chung C. Kim
Denny Kim
Ho B. Kim
Kiljung Kim, MD
Yongjoo Kim, PhD

Board of Directors 
Jenny Han
Karen S. Hwang, ESQ
Yoo Jin Jung, JD
Janis Kim
Jerry Kim
Daniel H. Lee

 

David J. Koo
Kyung W. Koo, MD
Jane H. Lee, RN
Jenny V. Lee
Kwang Sun Lee, MD
Sunae Ma, OD
Sojung Park
Matthew J. Suh
William Suhr, MD

HBD-162.jpg

HBD-147.jpg