Staff and Board

Hanul Family Alliance continues to grow with their staff and board members. If you're interested in working with us, please visit our Careers page. We also currently employ over 90 Home Care Aides for our Home Care Department.


 

Administrative Staff

 

Chicago Staff

 
 

Mount Prospect Staff

Irene Jisun Sohn, MSW
Executive Director
isohn@hanulusa.org

Kyungjin Pyo
Director of Finance
kpyo@hanulusa.org

 

Home Care Department

Mihyun Kang 
Program Coordinator
mkang@hanulusa.org

Narae Kim
Program & Research Coordinator
nrkim@hanulusa.org

 

Senior & Social Services

Eunhee Park
Social Service Coordinator
eunnie@hanulusa.org

Naraegoun Ahn
Senior Service Coordinator
nahn@hanulusa.org

 

Home Care Department

Jenny Jinhui Kim
Program Coordinator
jennykim@hanulusa.org

 

Senior & Social Services

Jiyeon Kim
Social Service Coordinator
jkim@hanulusa.org

Yoon Park
Senior Service Coordinator
yjpark@hanulusa.org

Soonhee Hong
Senior Services Assistant
shong@hanulusa.org

Cathy Eunjoo Song
Community Service Coordinator
esong@hanulusa.o

 

Jae Myung Lee, MA, LPC
Director of Mt. Prospect Office
jlee@hanulusa.org

Hyeno Kim, CADC
Director of Lake County Office
hkim@hanulusa.org

 

Nutrition Program

Misook Chang
Senior Service Coordinator
misook@hanulusa.org

 

Culture & Education

Charlene B. Choi
Volunteer & Resource Development Coordinator
cchoi@hanulusa.org

 

Community Health & Counseling

Jae Myung Lee, MA, LPC
Counselor
jlee@hanulusa.org

 

Legal & Immigration

Elain Han, BIA Accr.
Immigration Program Manager
ehan4@hanulusa.org

Youmee Lee, BIA Accr.
Immigration Service Coordinator
ylee@hanulusa.org

Yihyun Kim
Operations Manager
ykim@hanulusa.org

 

Nutrition Program

Miran Lee
Nutrition Service Coordinator
mlee@hanulusa.org

 

Lake County Staff

 

Home Care Department

Min Kyung Cho
Program Coordinator
kcho@hanulusa.org

Helen Chung
Program Assistant
hkim@hanulusa.org

 

Board

Officers

Grace Song
President

Holly Kim
Vice President

Ruby Park
Secretary

David C. Namkung
Treasurer

 

Board of Directors 
Ann Choh, MSW, LSW
Jenny Han
Karen S. Hwang, ESQ
Yoo Jin Jung, JD
Janis Kim
Jerry Kim
Daniel H. Lee
Young Lee
Sunghee Sohn, JD

Advisory Board
Eun Seo Cho, APN
Euyil Hahn, PhD
Jae Eun Han, MD
Hyun Jae Ihm, MD
Chung C. Kim
Denny Kim
Ho B. Kim
Kiljung Kim, MD
Yongjoo Kim, PhD
David J. Koo
Kyung W. Koo, MD
Jane H. Lee, RN
Jenny V. Lee
Kwang Sun Lee, MD
Sunae Ma, OD
Regina Park
Sojung Park
Matthew J. Suh
William Suhr, MD

Hanul Staff at the 2019 Annual Benefit Dinner

Hanul Staff at the 2019 Annual Benefit Dinner


Hanul Board at the 2019 Annual Benefit Dinner

Hanul Board at the 2019 Annual Benefit Dinner