Staff and Board

Hanul Family Alliance continues to grow with their staff and board members. If you're interested in working with us, please visit our careers page. We also currently employ over 90 Home Care Aides for our Home Care Department.


 

Administrative Staff

 

Chicago Staff

 

Mount Prospect Staff

Irene Jisun Sohn, MSW
Executive Director
isohn@hanulusa.org

Kyungjin Pyo
Director of Finance
kpyo@hanulusa.org

Ann Choh
Director of Resources and Development
achoh@hanulusa.org

 

Home Care Department

Mihyun Kang 
Program Coordinator
mkang@hanulusa.org

Eunshim Chung
Billing Specialist
echung@hanulusa.org

Narae Kim
Program Coordinator and Fish Research Technician
nrkim@hanulusa.org

Senior & Social Services

Eunhee Park
Social Service Coordinator
eunnie@hanulusa.org

Nutrition Program

Misook Chang
Senior Service Coordinator
misook@hanulusa.org

Insuk Park
Head Cook

 

Home Care Department

Jenny Jinhui Kim
Program Coordinator
jpark@hanulusa.org

Senior & Social Services

Junghee Kang
Senior Service Coordinator
jkang@hanulusa.org

Jiyeon Kim
Social Service Coordinator
jkim@hanulusa.org

Soonhee Hong
Senior Services Assistant
shong@hanulusa.org

Jae Myung Lee
Director of Mt. Prospect Office
jlee@hanulusa.org

Hyeno Kim
Director of Lake County
hkim@hanulusa.org

 

Culture and Education

Charlene Choi
Volunteer and Resources Development
cchoi@hanulusa.org

Lydia Park
Program Coordinator
lpark@hanulusa.org

AmeriCorps VISTA Program

Kimberly Mua
Outreach Program Coordinator
kmua@hanulusa.org

 

 

Legal and Immigration

Elain Han, BIA Accr.
Immigration Program Manager
ehan4@hanulusa.org

Youmee Lee
Immigration Service Coordinator
ylee@hanulusa.org

Yihyun Kim
Outreach Program Coordinator
ykim@hanulusa.org

Nutrition Program

Miran Lee
Nutrition Service Coordinator
mlee@hanulusa.org

 

Lake County Staff

 

Helen Chung
Program Assistant
hkim@hanulusa.org

Board

Officers

Grace Song
President

Holly Kim
Vice President

Denny H. Kim
Secretary

David C. Namkyung
Treasurer

Advisory Board
Eun Seo Chom APN
Euyil Hahn, PhD
Jae Eun Han, MD
Hyun Jae Ihm, MD
Chung C. Kim
Ho B. Kim
Kiljung Kim, MD
Yongjoo Kim, PhD

Board of Directors 
Jenny Han
Karen S. Hwang, ESQ
Yoo Jin Jung, JD
Janis Kim
Jerry Kim
Sorah Kim, JD
Daniel H Lee
Ruby Park

 

David J. Koo
Kyung W. Koo, MD
Jane H. Lee, RN
Jenny V. Lee
Kwang Sun Lee, MD
Sunae Ma OD
Sojung Park
Matthew J. Suh
William Suhr, MD

HBD-162.jpg

HBD-147.jpg